Flute Choir >  
Corelli, Arcangelo (arr. Collins) - Concerto Grosso, Op. 3, No. 1

The product you selected is currently unavailable.
Price: $11.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: FC-C1

Corelli, Arcangelo

Concerto Grosso, Op. 3, No. 1
(Arr. by Shelley Collins)

The concerto grosso of Corelli's day was often a trio sonata with extra voices  used to emphasize various aspects of the music.  This piece has can be played as a trio but has also been arranged for 4 C flutes, 2 altos and 1 bass.  Alternate parts have been added to use all C flutes as well. 




Copyright © 2014 Falls House Press LLC • info@fallshousepress.com
All Falls House Press music is printed in the U.S.A.
Falls House Press LLC • PO Box 7121 • Nashua, NH 03060 • (603) 860-1114

Sole-selling agent: Theodore Presser Co., www.presser.com
Customer Service/Sales: (610) 592-1222 or (800) 854-6764, ext. 163